Term Dates 2019/2020


AUTUMN TERM 2019
Training Days            Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School Opens            Wednesday 4th September 2019
Training Days            Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term                   Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
School Closes            Friday 20th December 2019 (usual finish time)

SPRING TERM 2020
Training Days           Monday 6th January 2020
School Opens           Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term                  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
School Closes           Friday 3rd April 2020 (usual finish time)

SUMMER TERM 2020
School Opens          Monday 20th April 2020
May Day                  Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term                Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
School Closes         Friday 17th July 2020 (usual finish time)
Training Day           Monday 20th July 2020

SCHOOL WILL NOT BE OPEN TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS
Monday 2nd September 2019 (Training Day)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Training Day)
Friday 25th October 2019 (Training Day)
Monday 6th January 2020 (Training Day)
Monday 4th May 2020 (May Day)
Monday 20th July 2020 (Training Day)

If you require a paper copy of any of the pages / documents published on this website, please click here and complete the form stating which page(s) / document(s) you require along with your name and address.