Term Dates 2018/19


AUTUMN TERM 2018
Training Days            Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September 2018
School Opens            Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term                   Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Training Days             Friday 26th October 2018
School Closes             Friday 21st December 2018 (usual finish time)

SPRING TERM 2019
Training Days            Monday 7th January 2019
School Opens            Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term                   Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closes            Friday 12th April 2019 (usual finish time)

SUMMER TERM 2019
School Opens             Monday 29th April 2019
May Day                     Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term                   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes             Friday 19th July 2019 (usual finish time)
Training Day              Monday 22nd July 2019

SCHOOL WILL NOT BE OPEN TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS
Monday 3rd September 2018 (Training Day)
Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Training Day)
Friday 26th October 2018 (Training Day)
Thursday 2nd May 2019 (Polling Day)
Monday 7th January 2019 (Training Day)
Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)
Monday 22nd July 2019 (Training Day)

If you require a paper copy of any of the pages / documents published on this website, please click here and complete the form stating which page(s) / document(s) you require along with your name and address.